DROP EVERYTHING

Despite a hectic schedule this morning, I dropped everything in an instant when my youngest boy, Marco, complained of a tooth ache, and I brought him to the dentist.

God will do the same for you.

Yes, he has a universe to manage, wars to prevent, epidemics to avert and lives to save. But never think for a moment that he has no time to be “Dad” to you.

Your financial concerns, health struggles, relationship difficulties as well as your dreams and aspirations matter to him.

It doesn’t matter if your concern is keeping your job or hailing a cab. Whether your concern is big or small, it doesn’t change the fact that YOU matter to Him.

So come to Him today in prayer. Pour out your heart to Him. See Him drop everything for you.

Because before anything else, He is and will always be “Father” to you!

Published by Bobby Quitain

I am a lawyer, an inspirational author, motivational speaker, a law professor and a family man. I have four loves: 1. My God 2. My wife Jeng 3. My four children Robelle, Mara, Franco and Marco My greatest joy, however, is to see people encounter our loving God the way I did years ago. Today, I live in Quezon City, Philippines with my wife and four children.

Leave a comment