NEVER BEYOND GRACE

NEVER BEYOND GRACE

Moses learned this lesson on a mountain.

David learned this lesson in a palace.

Peter learned this lesson on the shores of Lake Galilee.

Paul learned this lesson on the road to Damascus.

Down the centuries, countless individuals learned this lesson in a prison cell, in a rehabilitation center, in a dark alley, in a strip club, in a gambling joint, in a bedroom, in a seminary, on a hospital bed, on the edge of a bridge right before the jump; right before pulling a trigger; right before that one last puff or drink or breath.

I learned this lesson.

You might have too.

No matter how. No matter where. No matter when. Whatever situation you find yourself in. If you turn to him and cry for help.


He will come rushing to you.

To embrace.

To forgive.

To restore.

To heal.

Reach out. Hold his hand. When you do, touch the nail mark on it.

That mark is there for you.

To comfort you.

To assure you.

To remind you.

That no matter how far you’ve fallen. No matter what you’ve done. No matter what you’ve become.

You , my friend, are never beyond His grace.

Published by Bobby Quitain

I am a lawyer, an inspirational author, motivational speaker, a law professor and a family man. I have four loves: 1. My God 2. My wife Jeng 3. My four children Robelle, Mara, Franco and Marco My greatest joy, however, is to see people encounter our loving God the way I did years ago. Today, I live in Quezon City, Philippines with my wife and four children.

Leave a comment